What’s in My Sephora Basket? December 2016

My mind is still blown by the fact that the year is almost over already…how did this happen?!?!?

Now let’s look at what I have in my Sephora basket right now:

Living Proof Spread Cheer and Perfect Hair Kit – I’m mostly looking at buying this since I’m about to leave for Ecuador for 2 and a half weeks but I’ve always wanted to try Living Proof’s shampoo and conditioner to see how well they work on colored hair.

Cover FX Illuminating Primer – I tried a sample of this in last month’s Sephora Play! box and I loved it. The primer seriously makes my skin glow and I live for that! I’ve also been looking into trying a new primer and since I really love it already, might as well get the full size.

Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer – This is still my favorite bronzer and guess what…I’m almost out! So I gotta restock my bronzer ASAP. If you haven’t tried Hoola, DO IT NOW! It’s a great bronzer for contouring light skin 😁

Velour Silk Lashes Two Easy Lash Applicator – Since I FINALLY bought some lashes (!), I really need better tools for applying them. I have tweezers already but these are the perfect applicators for falsies…must have these!

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Cream – Ok so I’ve had this in my basket for a minute BUT for some reason I keep putting off buying this. When I do actually buy this, it’ll be online because I’ve never seen it in stores. But seriously, this eye cream might be my solution for my dark circles!

Tatcha Bestsellers Set – So Jeffree Star talks about Tatcha nonstop so naturally I’ve been dying to try this brand. And this set is $59…seriously a super good deal for such a expensive brand! I NEED THIS!

Urban Decay Full Spectrum palette – You know I love Urban Decay palettes…the pigmentation is always to die for! And this palette looks like it’s right up my alley with all those bright colors. I mean it’s a no brainer that I should get it, right?

What Sephora products are must haves for you beauties?

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. EmilyStyles says:

    Urban Decay never seem to fail with their palettes ❤
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Like

    1. They have the best palettes!

      Like

  2. Rosalinda Jay says:

    Omg it’s so colorful 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha ya I love bright colors!

      Like

  3. charmedwench says:

    I love my Hoola bronzer I use it every day. And I’d love to try the urban decay palette

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That Urban Decay palette is gorgeous!! I really need to take some inspiration from you and branch out when it comes to colors. All of my palettes and individual shadows also seem to fall into the neutral zone. Be sure to let us know about the Living Proof shampoo and conditioner. I love the night cap overnight protector!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I will definitely let you know! And yes try some bright colors but start slow. Start with bright colors you’re comfortable with first 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

