Inside Look: Morphe Mama Drama Palette

So I finally got my hands on the Mama Drama palette from Morphe…YAY! I’ve wanted this little palette since its release a few months ago.

I don’t have a lot of silver shadows for smoky eyes so that’s why I was so drawn toward Mama Drama (plus I mean come on…that name is everything!)

Like all Morphe palettes, no mirror is included and the shadows don’t have names. For this palette, I was kind of hoping each shadow would have a sassy name but oh well!

As soon as I opened the package, I was in love. I tested each shadow out and as always, Morphe came through with the pigmentation!

Only two shades were not super pigmented (bottom far left and second from the left) but every other shadow I was super impressed with.

My impression of this palette? LOVE! I’m definitely going to play around with these shadows and create some amazing smoky eyes.

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I got this palette as soon as Morphe released it! As soon as I saw it advertised I knew I needed it because the shadows in it are right up my alley. I have definitely put this palette to use. Morphe is always great, but these small palettes have even better pigmentation than their other shadows.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I definitely agree! It’s so cute, easy to travel with and very pigmented. Thanks for your feedback

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

