Product Review: OGX Weightless Oil and Lifting Tonic

Happy Sunday lovelies!

I don’t talk enough about hair products on here so I decided to talk about on I got recently from Ipsy.

I’ve tried OGX before and their hair oils are so good! I tend to have oily hair so I’m surprised how well hair oils work on my hair.

This lifting tonic is great for fine hair, which mine is not necessarily. But seriously if you want add some volume to your hair, look at this oil!

It’s easy to spritz on before going out or after showering. I’ve noticed when I leave my hair wavy, the lifting tonic makes it look effortlessly messy.

The spray has a pleasantly fresh scent and feels lighter than air. Seriously the label doesn’t lie when it calls the spray weightless!

I highly recommend looking into buying this hair oil, whether you have fine, thick, dry or oily hair. So worth it!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

