MOTD: Bronze and Pink

Hi beauties! Hope everyone is getting psyched for Christmas 😊

(PS this picture was from before I dyed my hair purple/silver…as you may know, all my posts for two and a half weeks so my hair color won’t be up to date)
Today’s look is bright, bold and classy…my all-time favorite makeup look! I focused on warm tones to brighten up my skin and to add some pop.

My eyelids are magenta with bright pink on the lower lashline and my signature black winged liner.

For my cheeks, I had to do my favorite pink highlighter combo and my favorite bronzer.

The lips are a beautiful bronze metallic color for a bold yet feminine finish.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Jilted and Savage found in Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost in Peach Goddess, Pink Heart found in Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Lime Crime Velvetines metallic lipstick in Lana

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

5 Comments Add yours

  1. blushandsuch says:

    I love the bronze lip!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. EmilyStyles says:

    The pink is so cute! Defiantly brings out your eye colour.. ❤❤
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

