Friday Fun Day: Christmas Glam

GUYS ONLY 2 MORE DAYS TIL CHRISTMAS! πŸ˜πŸŽ„πŸŽ…

(PS this picture was from before I dyed my hair purple/silver…as you may know, all my posts for two and a half weeks so my hair color won’t be up to date)
Christmas is my favorite time of year and I love getting all glammed up around now so today’s look is all about Christmas!

I dabbed Tinsel (so in season, right?) from the Kat Von D MetalMatte palette on my lids and blended a brick red shade from the Morphe 35O Matte palette above the silver and on the lower lashline.

For eyeliner, I of course used my Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper and used the white eyeliner from Makeup Forever on my waterline to open up my eyes.

The highlighter of the day is Jeffree Star’s Lavender Snow (what else?) and for contour I used the Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer.

Finally my lips had to be a dark green so I went in with the Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche lipstick in Kale. 

I’m absolutely obsessed with this look…I seriously cannot stop staring at this makeup! Definitely one of my favorite Friday Fun Day looks ever 😍

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. You look amazing😘😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. wild4makeup says:

    Absolutely beautiful ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

