MOTD: Monochromatic Beauty

(PS this picture was from before I dyed my hair purple/silver…as you may know, all my posts for two and a half weeks so my hair color won’t be up to date)
For today’s makeup, I wanted to do a monochromatic look with (you guessed it) grey/silver…oh and a pop of purple!

The eyes are smoked out and smudged into the lower lashline, with a purple eyeliner.

For my cheeks, I went in with a purple highlighter and my usual contour.

Then on my lips I’m wearing a grey lipstick to complete this monochromatic sultry makeup look.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Various from Morphe Mama Drama palette

EYELINER: NYX Vivid Brights eyeliner in Vivid Violet

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost in Lavender Snow and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Lime Crime Velvetines liquid lipstick in Cement

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

