Slaying The Brow Game

Hello beauties!

So today we’re going to take a look at grooming those brows and as the title says, slaying the brow game!

For years, I tweeted my brows to filth, which many of us have done. I barely had brows and when I drew them in, they looked insanely thin and awful. If only I had a good picture to show y’all how bad they were!

So yes everyone should own a pair of tweezers. But don’t pluck your brows to the point that they disappear completely. Only tweeze the extra hairs under and above the brows.

A smaller pair of scissors is super necessary for brow grooming. Brush up your brows and trim the tops to make your brows appear much fuller if they’re on the sparse side. Again though, don’t get too crazy!

I’ve been tweezing my brows for a while but in the last year I’ve been growing them out more so they look more natural. And I must say I’m loving my brows more and more every day!

Bottom line beauties: everything in moderation! Don’t tweeze every day or too much and use scissors to trim those brows. Your brow game will soon be so on point!

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Claire Talks Beauty says:

    Agree! The most important thing is not to tweeze too much.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Exactly! I’ve let mine grow out for a while now with minimal tweezing and they’re so much fuller now

      Like

  2. YES! I used to get my brows threaded and that thinned them out way too much

    Liked by 1 person

    1. In moderation it can be ok. But some people go a little far and we’ve all seen them šŸ˜‹

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Hahaha I agree! Moderation is key…. with everything in life and especially brows!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. For sure! Thanks for your comment

      Like

Leave a Reply

