1 Year of Beautifybrooke + Sephora Play! December Box

Today is Beautifybrooke’s first birthday! It’s crazy to think I started this blog a year ago as a hobby and it became my passion. I have close to 1,800 followers and I couldn’t be more grateful. Thank you my beauties for your support…I hope you’re all ready for a big year for beautifybrooke! 

I got my Sephora Play! box for last month a while ago but I had so many other posts I wanted to do so I’m posting about this kinda late!

Anyways I think so far this is my favorite bag cause it’s finally not white. It instantly makes me think of new years eve and fun winter parties…LOVE IT!

Now here’s everything I got in my box:

  • Mini Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting spray
  • Makeup Forever Step 1 Skin Equalizer smoothing primer
  • Elizabeth and James Nirvana Bourbon mini fragrance 
  • Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara
  • Sephora Cream lip stain in Rouge
  • Detox Dry Shampoo

I’ve tried 3 of these products already and I already love the setting spray. I’m not a huge fan of the primer or dry shampoo but I’m willing to give both second chances.

I’m the most excited to try the Bobbi Brown mascara. I’ve never really tried Bobbi Brown but I’m always willing to try new mascaras to see if any compare to my love for Benefit’s Roller Lash.

Play subscribers, what did you get in your December boxes?

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

12 Comments Add yours

  1. ciarralorren says:

    Congratulations 🤗😊🤗!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! And thank you for supporting my blog

      Liked by 1 person

  2. llindaxxo says:

    Happy one year anniversary!!!!! Your December Sephora play box looks so good!!! I think Im going to sign up for it soon!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. There is a waitlist for it but I got off the waitlist 3 months after signing up and the boxes are so worth it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. llindaxxo says:

        Thanks for the heads up! I’ll see if they have a waitlist now >_<

        Liked by 1 person

  3. RachelW says:

    Love these boxes! And happy blogiversary! 😀 xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. jarakanku says:

    It’s a great post! Congratulations! I hope I’ll be as successfull as you are one day!
    I’ve just published a post about getting hate for wearing makeup so check it out if you want 🙂 I’ve just started with my blog and I’m gratefull for every visitor.
    https://jarakanku.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I would love to read

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

