MOTD: Cool Tones

To match my cool-toned hair, I thought I’d do a cool colors only look for my makeup today.

On my eyes I’m wearing a dark grey shadow in the crease and lower lashline, with a super glittery silver shadow pressed onto the lid. And who can forget my signature black winged liner?

On my cheeks, I’m wearing a highlighter with blue tones and my usual contour.

My lips are wearing a bright royal purple to wrap up this cool colored look.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Various from Morphe Mama Drama palette

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Blue Ice found in the Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star Lip Ammunition in Grandaddy Purp

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I wish I could pull this lipstick colour off! Not as brave unfortunately, but you look great. πŸ™‚

    Julia x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kadigoodall says:

    That hair colour is stunning on you! This makeup looks so nice with it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much love

      Like

Leave a Reply

