Product Review: Sephora Orchid Face Mask

So it may seem silly to a lot of people to use anti-aging products now when I’m only 21 BUT it’s never too early to start.

I’ve been wanting to try the orchid face mask from Sephora for a long time and finally bought it. I must say I really liked it.

I always pay attention to the scent of my masks cause they do sit on my face for at least 10 minutes. Luckily, this one smells so amaizng…just like a flowery perfume!

After using it once, it’s a little hard to tell if it actually will help with anti-aging but if I use it more often, maybe I’ll start seeing a difference.

Regardless, it does feel refreshing on the skin, which is super important. I could feel the essence of the mask seeping into my skin and creating a smooth texture. 

It’s very hydrating, like all the other Sephora brand masks. What I think this one has over all the others though is how relaxing it feels. Most face masks do relax my skin bit for some reason this one felt even more relaxing than ever!

So I definitely give this mask two thumbs up…it is worth it and I’ll definitely be repurchasing!

Anyone have insight on the anti-aging effects of this mask…comment below!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

