BeautifyBrooke YouTube Launch

Ok let’s first talk about how I changed my hair…again! It’s a bright purple now and I’m obsessed ๐Ÿ˜ I feel amazing with this new color!

Now for the main news of the post: I am officially on YouTube now! YAY! I’m so excited to make my YouTube debut finally and to make videos for you beauties.

I’ve never done YouTube or anything like that so my first few videos may seem a bit rough. BUT please bear with me and continue watching my videos!

My first video is a makeup tutorial shows if you’ve always wanted to actually see me do my makeup, go check me out on YouTube!

Here’s a link to my video:

Thanks for reading, my loves ๐Ÿ™‚ til next time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. You look amazing๐Ÿ’“

    Like

  2. charmedwench says:

    Yay I’m so glad to see more bloggers coming into youtube as well. I was the same as you I started out blogging bur thought I could show more on you tube. I will definitely subscribe here’s a link to my channels latest video I’d love it if you could check it out https://youtu.be/8EkMR14k_Oc

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the support! I will definitely go to your channel

      Liked by 1 person

  3. blushandsuch says:

    Congrats on starting your channel! Great job!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

