MOTD: Dark Vibes

Today’s makeup look is definitely very dark but sultry and a LOT of cool colors.

For my eyes, I used dark green and teal shadows to create a dark earthy eye look. I added a open of cobalt blue on my lower lashline and used my usual black eyeliner.

For my cheeks, I contoured using a highlighter…WHAT?!?!? That’s right…I just used a highlighter to contour my cheeks today!

And finally for lips, I kept the dark vibes going with a dark navy blue lipstick.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Moss, Watt and Velour (on lower lashline) all found in the Kat Von D MetalMatte palette

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost in Regina George

LIPS: Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Abused

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

29 Comments Add yours

  1. Claire Talks Beauty says:

    this dark lipstick is really so beautiful and crazy pigmented 🙂 love the look

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I absolutely love this look and it goes with your hair very well ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Fierce! You’re rocking the purple hair too btw

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Abigail says:

    This is gorgeous!!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Love this look, the hair and the makeup of the day!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thank you so much

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome! I haven’t been on and glad to see that you are still doing your thing — and looking fabulous.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You are so sweet, thank you again! If you haven’t yet, go check out my YouTube channel! Here’s a link to my latest video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yy5bQCMWEiI

        Liked by 1 person

      3. OMG! I can’t wait! I subscribed right away. Love the setup!

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Yay I’m so glad! Thanks for your continuous support girl…you’re the best!

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Yes, yes! Of course! Loving it.

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Thank you beautiful

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Absolutely… now I am kind of stalking you on other platforms. Look forward to following along.

        Liked by 1 person

      8. You are seriously the best! Thank you thank you thank you! I’m so grateful for your support

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Thanks for the follow girl!! Followed back.. check out my insta too and I’ll follow you there! 🙂 @theseadouspart

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Just followed your Insta lovely! Go check mine out and also go check out my YouTube channel (link is on my Insta bio)

      Like

      1. Going to be starting a youtube soon too! Figuring out one thing at a time hah, Blogging/Vlogging is so exciting but I hate to admit that It confuses me a bit! Will follow you on youtube when I figure it all out!! See you on insta:)

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you! Yes vlogging and blogging can basically be a full time job. I just started my channel a week ago and I am still learning all the different aspects of it plus juggling college. But I can’t wait for you to launch your channel soon!

        Like

  7. Love this look on you! X

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Dasa Lavric says:

    Such a gorgeous makeup look!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Dasa Lavric says:

        You’re welcome babe ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

  9. EmilyStyles says:

    I LOVE the green shadow on you! Defiantly defines the eyes… such a cute ‘lil look! ❤
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

