Product Review: First Aid Beauty Hello FAB Coconut Skin Smoothie Priming Moisturizer

Yes that was a long ass title…but it doesn’t matter because this product is FABULOUS!

I tried this primer moisturizer combo on my channel last week and my first impression on camera was I loved it! 

This product reminds me of the Cover FX Illuminating Primer because it does have a glow to it that creates such a smooth layer for the rest of my makeup.

My favorite thing about this product is how amazingly it works as both a primer and moisturizer. My skin feels so soft and hydrated after application and my makeup doesn’t move all day.

Like many primers, it does absorb very fast. BUT I think this one absorbs the fastest and gives your skin such a refreshing and clean feeling that I’ve never gotten from any other primer.

The priming moisturizer does have a slight coconut scent, which to me is actually quite refreshing. If you aren’t into coconut, then you may not like this. But I personally love how it smells!

Overall I am just OBSESSED with this product! I’ve been using it all week and I could not be happier with this primer moisturizer combo!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Tigritsa says:

    Nice review! I’ve been wondering what this product is like. I love coconut so the smell would be a bonus for me!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes you would definitely love this product

      Like

  2. Dasa Lavric says:

    Looks amazing 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a great product

      Liked by 1 person

  3. First aid beauty is brand I’ve often noticed and read about but never tried. This sounds right up my alley and a good place to start! Nice review 👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s such a great brand! You should definitely try this priming moisturizer

      Liked by 1 person

  4. llindaxxo says:

    This product sounds great! Definitely going to give it a try when Im out of my Too Faced Hangover primer! Have you tried the Glossier moisturizing primer? Trying to decide if I should try that one or this FAB one… 🤔

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I haven’t tried that one! But if you’ve never tried FAB Beauty products, I would say try this guy first and see if you like it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. llindaxxo says:

        Thanks! I definitely will 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Just ordered this after reading your review! Hope I love it as much as you do 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

