MOTD: Cupid

So I’m definitely getting excited for Valentine’s day because this year my boyfriend and I are going to Seattle for the weekend! 💘

I’ve been coming up with some cute Valentine’s day makeup looks and this one I really love!

For the eyes, I used bright pink of course and a red eyeliner. To add some drama, I decided to pop on some flirty lashes.

For the cheeks, I’m contoured and highlighted with warm pink tones.

And for the lips, I went with a bright pink metallic lipstick!

CREDITS: 

EYESHADOW: Star Power found in Jeffree Star Beauty Killer eyeshadow palette

EYELINER: NYX Vivid Brights eyeliner in Vivid Fire

LASHES: House of Lashes Bohemian Princess style

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Peach Goddess Skin Frost and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star metallic liquid lipstick in Dreamhouse

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

22 Comments Add yours

  1. Omg you look so pretty! 😊💗

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Zaisnapz says:

    Love this makeup look!!

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Zaisnapz says:

        Would you like to do a tag with me?

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Sure I’d love to

        Like

      3. Zaisnapz says:

        Maybe, if I did a ‘Beauty Bay full face’ and you did one but with a different brand. After, we could see how it comes out in the end?

        Liked by 2 people

      4. For sure! I’ll let you know about that in the next week

        Like

      5. Zaisnapz says:

        Okay, thanks!

        Like

  3. Bold!! Me likes!! xoxo Sarah

    Liked by 2 people

  4. llindaxxo says:

    That is seriously such a beautiful metallic lippie and that necklace too! ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  5. EmilyStyles says:

    Wow! The pink looks amazing on you both eyes and lips!! Xo
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Gorgeous ❤️❤️ i love the color!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. onehotmiss says:

    Very experimental…LOL!

    Like

  8. PinkSandDaze says:

    This is so pretty! Love the eyeshadow

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

