Palette Focus: Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit

This week’s palette focus is not on an eyeshadow palette..it’s for this amazing little highlighter palette from Anastasia Beverly Hills.

This palette is really amazing for all skin tones but it’s definitely meant for beauties who love to glow brighter than the sun. 

I’ve never tried other Anastasia highlighters but this one is definitely super pigmented and high shine. The shades are all unique and so gorgeous!

I would definitely have to say my favorite highlighter in this palette is either Blue Moon or Pink Heart. Both are so so beautifully pigmented but I would definitely say Blue Moon is not for the faint of heart!

The Moonchild Glow Kit is only available on Anastasia’s website for $40. I know that sounds crazy pricey for a small palette but trust me…it’s worth it!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

25 Comments Add yours

  1. Ooooh, I should definitely try this ! Lovely post as always! X

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks and yes it’s a great little palette

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have this palette and absolutely love it too! I can also say it’s worth every penny 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a great palette

      Liked by 1 person

  3. That’s the one I want! The colors are so unique! Very cool πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes definitely check it out

      Liked by 1 person

    2. llindaxxo says:

      I agree, the shades in this palette are so unique and it’s the one I want too! The other Glow Kits look nice but I think each one is more suited for a specific skin tone whereas this one is more all-around useable and fun!

      Liked by 3 people

      1. Exactly! I really wish it was in store so you could interact with the product first but that’s ok! It’s a great company. I think I’m gonna get it as a b-day gift to myself πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Do it! Treat yourself πŸ˜†

        Like

      3. llindaxxo says:

        Maybe your store is just out of stock currently? I think it sold out for the holidays but hopefully they’ll restock soon!

        Like

      4. For some reason I thought that one was online only! I’ll have to check back again. I’d love to get my hands on it!

        Liked by 2 people

      5. Is it in stores now? I didn’t know that but if it is that would be amazing

        Like

      6. I agree! I think every shade in this palette can be used on all skin tones

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Isn’t it? Love that shade

      Like

  4. hansenra875 says:

    Got this as a birthday present last summer. Absolutely love it. Pink Heart and Lucky Clover are my two!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I was on the fence about getting this palette but I think you’ve convinced me!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awesome! You will love it girl

      Like

  6. elenakeeley says:

    I love this palette, the colours are so different and creative, great post πŸ™‚ El x

    Liked by 1 person

  7. jarakanku says:

    I’ve wanted to get this palette for ages and I hope that I will do so soon! I love your posts! πŸ™‚
    If you could take a look at my blog I would be very gratefull, I’ve just released new post https://jarakanku.wordpress.com/2017/03/20/nyx-haul/
    Have a nice day! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

