My Experience with YouTube…So Far

I thought today I would share my experience so far with YouTube with my favorite beauties!

So a few months ago I decided to start a YouTube channel and my parents bought me some really great equipment for me to get started. Two weeks ago I officially launched my channel.

I never expected to love filming so much. It was so awkward at first to just talk to the camera but I’m slowly figuring out how to make my personality shine on camera. Honestly just trying to bring the spice from my blog to YouTube 😉

The biggest challenge has been editing but I’m definitely getting better with each video. So let’s hope it continues to get more amazing!

I think what I love the most about all of this is getting to talk about my passion openly. My love for makeup has grown so much since starting this blog last year and I really have you beauties to thank for it sooo THANK YOU SO MUCH!

So far my experience has been very positive and I know there will be bumps in the road but I’m willing to pick myself up from those times and keep going because…well I’ve already come this far so why give up?

Anyways I just wanted to talk with you beauties a bit about my new love for vlogging! If you haven’t subscribed to my channel, do it now: https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC2_4vgZt3m7rpmnT4bL0X8A 😊 

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

15 Comments Add yours

  1. katrinasade says:

    Glad your new venture is working out! Dig the makeup in these pics.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dasa Lavric says:

    This was such a good idea! I will support you always hun ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you beautiful

      Like

  3. I started my channel last week and I’m really enjoying filming and editing so far! I subscribed to you and loved your red copper realness video!x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I’ll subscribe to you too

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Congrats girl! What’s your channel name so I can susbcribe?

      Like

      1. Thank you, it’s Hannah Amethyst

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’ll add you now

        Liked by 1 person

  4. andlivloves says:

    I’m so glad you made your channel! I think editing is such a weird learning curve, but in my experience it’s become my favorite part, because you get to see how things come together! It’s also really neat to get see you go more in depth with your beauty processes!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Yes editing has become more and more interesting to me because it’s helping me learn how to interact with the camera…thanks for your feedback beautiful

      Liked by 1 person

  5. That’s awesome, congrats on starting one! I subscribed to you 🙂 mine is heroox_3 if you would like to subscribe. Goodluck!! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I just subscribed to your channel! Thanks for your support love

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

