Palette Focus: The Balm Nude Tude Palette

For this part of the palette focus mini series, we are going to take a look into this great little neutral palette from The Balm Cosmetics.

The best thing about this palette is it’s a great dupe for Urban Decay’s Naked palettes. Anyone who’s looking for a neutral eyeshadow palette…this is great for you. It works on so many skin tones too!

The pigmentation in this palette is pretty good (albeit not as amazing as Urban Decay but not many brands are). The darker shades have a lot of pigment and not a lot of fallout. Oh and look at the packaging…so effing adorable!

I think my favorite shade in this palette is Sexy (burgundy). I adore burgundy shadows and this one is so pigmented and so beautiful for a darker eye look.

This palette is available on The Balm’s website for $36 so any beauties who want a neutral palette, this one may be perfect for you!

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I love burgundy eyeshadows too, especially for under the waterline. It’s a nice alternative to black eyeliner.

    Feel free to check out my latest review on my favourite eyeshadow brushes šŸ™‚
    http://wp.me/p8hiD7-5E

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Omg those shades are so pretty

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I just got this palette — my family got it bc it reminded them of my love for the retro look and Bettie Page! Looking forward to trying it out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

