Product Review: Fresh Rose Floral Toner

One of my beauty resolutions for 2017 was to start using toner on my skin. I finally buckled down and bought some facial toner!

I don’t have any other toner to compare this one from Fresh to BUT I love this! I tried it as soon as I got it and moisturized my skin in just two spritzes. How fabulous is that?

The scent of this toner is to die for! It smells like roses of course and it really helps me relax before bed. Any beauties who love natural floral scents will love this toner!

I’m hoping this toner will improve my skin texture. After using it just a few times, it already feels like it’s helping my dry winter skin become moisturized and healthy looking.

What I really love about this toner is how lightweight it feels. Since I’ve never tried one before, I wasn’t sure how it would feel on my skin. But it makes my skin feel lighter than air and I could not love it more!

So yes…this Fresh toner gets a high recommendation from me!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. llindaxxo says:

    Nice review! I haven’t tried this yet but I’ve also set a goal to start using toner more consistently this year. I recently purchased the Derma e toner and I hope it’ll help with my oily T-zone! If it doesn’t work, I’ll be sure to check this out!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes this toner is amazing

      Like

Leave a Reply

