Monday Must Have

Does your skin need a quick pick-me-up? This exfoliator is definitely a must have for you!

I got this from Sephora Play last month and I’ve been obsessed with this little exfoliator ever since. It is everything you could want in an exfoliator!

It’s not too rough on my skin but still feels like it’s working hard to clean my pores. I love using this after my face wash because it gets rid of all dirt and makeup remnants stuck in my skin.

This exfoliator also feels light on my skin. Even though it works hard, my skin doesn’t feel weighed down by this product, like some exfoliators do.

The best part about this little exfoliator is the charcoal quality. I love charcoal masks and this reminds me of a mini charcoal mask. It works quickly to clear everything out of my skin, just like a charcoal mask…which you gotta love!

I love this product and I definitely would call this a must have!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

10 Comments Add yours

  1. caseykay says:

    I am obsessed with it too!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. caseykay says:

        and how great is it that in comes in stick form? love it

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes it makes it so easy to travel with

        Liked by 1 person

  2. EmilyStyles says:

    Such cute packaging! (:
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dasa Lavric says:

    Looks amazing hun 💜

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Omg I had that exfoliator and returned it cause I didn’t feel like it did anything, now I wish I hadn’t and want to give it another try haha. Great review xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It may or may not work for you but I loved it

      Like

Leave a Reply

