MOTD: Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Day my beauties! Hope everyone has/is having a fabulous day 😘

Of course I had to do a Valentine’s look today. For my eyes I did all red and bronze for a fiery look and my usual black winged eyeliner.

For the cheeks, I kept it pink with two pink highlighters and my favorite bronzer for contour.

And for the lips I kept it sweet and girly with some pale pink lips.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Various from Morphe 35O Matte and Shimmer palettes

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frosts in Peach Goddess and Regina George and the Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LASHES: Morphe #5 lashes

LIPS: Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Chrysanthemum

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. danniijane says:

    Love this. You look beautiful☺ x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. amt07 says:

    Gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

