Palette Focus: Morphe 35OS Palette

Continuing on with the palette focus mini series, let’s look at the Morphe 35OS palette!

This palette is fabulous…that is, if you like shimmery eyeshadows. The shimmers in this palette are so amazing and very pigmented, which I love about Morphe palettes.

The best use for this palette is neutral shimmery looks. I love though how many different shades are in the palette and how all of them are warm colors…warm eyeshadows are the absolute best! 

From this palette, I think my favorite eyeshadow is the top left one (bronze) or the bottom left one (orange shade that I’ve hit pan on). These two together are an absolute dream…they’re such beautiful shades that blend so well!

The Morphe 35OS palette is available on Morphe’s website for $22.99 and trust me it’s 100% worth it!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

19 Comments Add yours

  1. Great review! I’ve been thinking about gettting a Morphe palette, even more now after reading that post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Morphe’s palettes are really awesome

      Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a great alette

      Liked by 1 person

  2. EmilyStyles says:

    This palette is stunning xx
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love the morphe palettes x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too! They’re so high quality for such a low price

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I was trying to find your youtube channel because I watched it the other day and loved it but couldn’t find the link anymore x

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Subscribed to you lovely x

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Yay thank you so much for your support

        Liked by 1 person

  4. diiblogs says:

    Great review. I have the 35O one and I LOVEE it!

    Like

    1. I have the matte one as well…I will do a palette focus post on that one next!

      Like

  5. DELIGHTESH says:

    I need to get this palette asap! Great review!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a great palette!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

