Friday Fun Day: 80s Queen

It’s been a long week but it feels great to have Friday finally!

I love the 80s (honestly wish I was alive then) so today’s look is 80s inspired: super bright and dramatic.

My eyes are a blue teal shade (I used Expensive from the Jeffree Star Beauty Killer palette), with Star Power on the lower lashline. To highlight my inner corners, I used Blue Moon from the Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit.

I decided to wear lashes today and no liner SO I’m wearing the Morphe #61 lashes for an extra ounce of drama.

For highlighter, I’m wearing a touch of Jeffree Star’s Lavender Snow and my usual Hoola Bronzer for contour.

And finally for the lips, I put on the Too Faced Melted Liquid lipstick in Melted Violet.

I’m living for this 80s inspired makeup today…it feels so me cause it’s bright and bold!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

One Comment Add yours

  1. GAHHH!!!!! I LOVE IT!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

