Product Review: Promise Organic Coconut Milk Daily Facial Scrub

Trying products and not liking them is always disappointing. I don’t like giving bad reviews but I always want to be honest with my beauties.

I tried this facial scrub from my February Ipsy bag and really didn’t like it. First of all, the scent is HORRIBLE! It’s soapy but not a fresh soap smell. The second I put it on my hands, I was disgusted.

When I tried to rub it into my face, it got really sticky. I couldn’t even apply the product smoothly because it got all sticky on my hands and wouldn’t spread out.

Probably the worst thing about this facial scrub is how it doesn’t do anything for my skin. At all. Which of course makes sense since it was all stuck to my hands anyways.

Overall a very poorly made product and I really didn’t like it at all! I had high hopes but it really was a disappointment.

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

