Monday Must Have

That’s right y’all…I bought something from my Sephora wish list for the month!

When I saw that Sephora had new face washes, I knew I needed to try one…if not all of them! For my first one, I immediately knew I wanted to try the pomegranate one.

I LOVE IT! This one is supposed to help fight acne and let me tell you that it works really well! It instantly energized my skin and has helped my acne go away.

I love how refreshing this face wash feels and it’s also so light it can be used every single day! Who wouldn’t love that?

The scent is really great, especially if you love fruit scents. It definitely doesn’t smell soapy but the pomegranate scent is really relaxing and helps make my skin feel more awake.

I MUST say that this face wash is seriously a Monday must have…hell, it’s a must have every damn day!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. DELIGHTESH says:

    I might give this product a go!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You definitely should!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Simply Grace says:

    Do you use this product as a makeup remover, face wash, or a 2 in 1?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It says on the bottle that it can help with makeup removal but so far I’ve only used it as a face wash

      Like

  3. llindaxxo says:

    I’m always skeptical to try Sephora line products but I keep hearing/reading about select products that are a must-try/must-have. I’m definitely going to add this product to my list!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

