MOTD: Fun and Flirty

Today’s makeup look is fun, flirty and fabulous…but you know, what else is new? 😜

For the eyes, I did a simple cut crease with a raspberry pink shadow, purple shadow on the lower lashline and I threw on some volumizing lashes.

The cheeks have a simple glow and contour…that’s right, I didn’t do my crazy highlighter look today!

Finally for lips I went with a nude (WHAT?!?!?) lipstick to put the focus on my eyes.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Jilted and Urban found in the Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette

LASHES: Morphe #203 lashes

CHEEKS: Purple Horseshoe and Star found in the Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in I’m Nude

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I love the colors! Not too crazy, but just enough to be fun. The nude lipstick was a good choice. If only I could pull off a nude like that as well πŸ™‚

    -Meagan

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks girl! I think this nude lip can be worn by anyone and it’ll look amazing

      Liked by 1 person

  2. llindaxxo says:

    Beautiful makeup as always and I really like your top and necklace! Where did you get it?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I think I got it from H&M a year ago

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Simply Grace says:

    Your makeup here really brings out your eyes! Very nice!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

