Friday Fun Day: Watermelon 🍉

With all the snow and cold in Colorado, all I can think of is summer so today’s Friday fun day look is watermelon inspired.

The eyes are a simple green cut crease using Mean and Hatter from the Urban Decay Full Spectrum palette, with Minx on the lower lashline. For eyeliner, I used the Model Launcher Felt Tip Liner in Emerald Isle.

The cheeks are lightly contoured with the Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer and highlighted using Jeffree Star’s Ice Cold Skin Frost.

And finally, to add some pink, I used Jeffree Star’s liquid lipstick in Chrysanthemum for the lips.

I love how bright and summery this look is…definitely brightening up my winter day!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

