Slightly Disappointing February Products

Here we are on the last day of February! Who’s ready for spring? I know I am 🌼🌺

This month I only had two slightly disappointing products so that’s something to celebrate, right?

The first product was the Marc Jacobs Divine Decadence fragrance sampler. Like I said in my Sephora Play video, I really didn’t like this perfume. It isn’t a young person’s scent in my opinion and it really didn’t fit me at all.

My last disappointing product was the Elizabeth Mott What’s Up Beaches Matte Bronzer. I really wanted to like this bronzer because I’m kind of hoping to try a new bronzer but this one was chalky and not pigmented at all. 

Want to hear more about these products? Go check out my favorites and disappointing products video for this month:

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh what a shame! These products seemed so lovely:(

    https://vintageguruinwonderland.wordpress.com ( i follow back xo)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for your comment!

      Liked by 1 person

    2. llindaxxo says:

      I agree – what a shame! The packaging on the Marc Jacobs Divine Decadence looks so pretty too…but I guess good packaging does not always mean good product.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Sadly not always

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

