Monday Must Have

Highlighters are my life, as you beauties know. So of course I’m always on the hunt for highlighters that’ll make me glow to the gods.

The ELF Cosmetics Baked Highlighter in Moonlight Pearls is such a fabulous drugstore highlighter. First of all, it’s super cheap (only $4 on Ulta’s website) so you really can’t beat it.

This highlighter is very pigmented and has such a beautiful glow to it. Honestly it reminds me so much of Jeffree Star’s Ice Cold…this one just has more gold to it than Ice Cold.

It’s definitely very long lasting and not chalky or powdery. It stays on my face all day and is such a buttery and smooth formula. 

Not much else to say about this amazing highlighter except I’M OBSESSED!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. caseykay says:

    I have this highlighter and a few other shades in the line, I adore them! Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. llindaxxo says:

    I heard that this highlighter has a film on top that needs to be scratched off, before using…? Did you have to do that or did it work right off the bat?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. For me it worked right off the bat

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

