MOTD: Glitter Goddess

For today’s makeup, I focused on metallics and shimmers to shine brighter than the sun.

My eyes are coated in peach and gold shimmers, with a pop of purple on the lower lashline and gold glitter on the inner corners.

My cheeks are highlighted using an icy shade and contoured as always.

Finally for lips I went in with my one of my favorite metallic lipsticks of all time.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Various from Morphe 35OS palette, Urban from the Electric Pressed Pigment palette on lower lashline and Makeup Forever Glitter in Sand on inner corners

LASHES: House of Lashes Bohemian Princess lashes

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frosts in Princess Cut and Ice Cold and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star metallic liquid lipstick in No Tea No Shade

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

13 Comments Add yours

  1. This makeup look is so pretty!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the lip color! I’m obsessed with dark lips and may have to try this one out myself 🙂

    -Meagan

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You definitely should! It stays on all day like every other Jeffree Star lipstick and it’d not sticky like some metallic lipsticks can be.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Love that lip color on you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I love that lipstick I really want to try that one!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You definitely should get it soon

      Liked by 1 person

  5. lazygirlloves says:

    Such a pretty look! I’m always nervous about glitter near my eyes 🙈😂 x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It can be nerve-wracking when you try it the first time but it’s fun

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Will have to give it a go 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Definitely try it!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

