Palette Focus: Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani Palette

One of my favorite neutral palettes is up next in this mini series: the Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani palette.

I know it’s crazy to think that I would have a neutral palette that I love. BUT this was one of my first high-end palettes so it definitely has a special place in my heart.

This palette is great for you beauties who love neutral looks. The browns in this palette are so pigmented and blend out beautifully. 

The great thing about this palette is how there are also some pops of color that look great when dragged on the lower lashline. So pretty!

My favorite shade by far is Danger (the dark blue). It is so pigmented and it’s such are led pretty midnight blue! I love using this eyeshadow for smoky eye looks…so stunning!

The Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani palette unfortunately is no longer available as it was limited edition. πŸ˜• Sorry beauties!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Silksache't says:

    ya gotta love urban decay…all of their palettes are so pigmented

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? They’re amazing

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Silksache't says:

        yasssss its like how the hell do you guys do it?? lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yas I want to know their secret haha

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

