Friday Fun Day: Limelight

Happy Friday loves!

Spring is so close now that I can’t help but pick out neon makeup looks! I love how simple today’s is but it’s still hella bright 😍

The eyes are covered in Thrash from the Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette, with Savage on the lower lashline. For eyeliner, I used my signature Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper. On the inner corners, I used the Naked Cosmetics loose eyeshadow pigment in Desert Sunset.

The cheeks are contoured with Jeffree Star’s Regina George Skin Frost and highlighted with Peach Goddess Skin Frost and Pink Heart from the Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit.

And finally for my lips, I went with the Lime Crime Velvetines liquid lipstick in Teddy Bear.

I adore this look…it’s so bright, fun and neon! LOVE 😍😍😍

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

Leave a Reply

