20 Beauty Questions

Get ready for a long ass post, beauties! I’m about to answer 20 beauty questions:

  1. What was your first makeup item? First makeup item was lip gloss from Claire’s. And of course my middle school self though I was super cool 😎
  2. Favorite online-only brand? Is that even a question? Definitely Jeffree Star Cosmetics!
  3. Light, medium or full coverage foundation? Full coverage for sure! Doesn’t matter what season it is…ya girl needs full coverage.
  4. Favorite high-end brand? Such a hard question. Probably either Tarte or Urban Decay!
  5. What brand have you always wanted to try but haven’t? Always wanted to try Chanel makeup but for course I don’t exactly have the money for it 😣
  6. Cheapest makeup product you own? All my Morphe lashes are $1 each…cheap but high quality!
  7. Most expensive makeup product you own? The Kat Von D MetalMatte palette was $60 but I use it almost every day so that $60 was well spent.
  8. What makeup can you not leave the house without? Lipstick. I always feel naked without lipstick on!
  9. What is your most cherished beauty product? I have so many I love that it’s hard to choose just one. My most cherished would probably be the Kat Von D MetalMatte palette. It’s definitely one of my absolute favorite palettes ever!
  10. Do you have a beauty budget? This question must be a joke…I should have more of a budget but when it comes to makeup, I always say treat yo self!
  11. How often do you shop for makeup? Whenever I need a pick-me-up or when I feel like I haven’t bought any in a while…so at least twice a month I’d say.
  12. Do you wear fake lashes? I usually wear lashes twice a week. It’s definitely helped me get used to wearing and applying them.
  13. What type of product do you own the most of? Lipstick again. I own close to 100 lipsticks at this point…I know, I’m addicted!
  14. What brands do you avoid? MAC because I’ve always found them to be overrated and I don’t like their products.
  15. Favorite place to shop? Sephora definitely! I would live at Sephora if I could 😍
  16. Favorite bath and body brand? Bath and Body Works…they have the best scents ever!
  17. Favorite skincare product? My favorite ever would probably be the GlamGlow Super Mud Clearing Treatment. It works like a miracle on acne and it’s so high quality!
  18. If you could only buy from one brand, which would you choose? Urban Decay I think. This brand gets me with all the bright and fun colors!
  19. What brand do you think has the best packaging? I love Benefit’s packaging the most! It’s so cute and girly…love it!
  20. Top five favorite beauty gurus? Mannymua, Jaclyn Hill, Nikkietutorials, KathleenLights and Jeffree Star! I get a lot of my inspiration for my channel from these beauties 😊

I’d love to see my beauties play the 20 beauty questions games…make sure to tag me if you do!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time


2 Comments Add yours

  1. Doing it! πŸ˜€ ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

