Palette Focus: Jeffree Star Androgyny Palette

I finally got my Androgyny palette I’m the mail a couple days ago and I’m already OBSESSED! So naturally I had to feature it in this week’s palette focus.

Let’s just take a moment to simply admire how beautiful this palette is…it is everything I could want and more! 

Most of these are very matte, which I love. And it’s definitely a good palette for anyone who likes bolder colors but doesn’t want a bright AND bold look.

So far I love using this palette for bold and smoky eye looks. It’s definitely the perfect palette for beauties who want darker shades and didn’t like how bright the Beauty Killer palette is.

It’s really hard for me to pick a favorite shade already because they’re all so perfect. BUT at the moment, I’m loving Deja Vu, Androgyny and Poison. These three shades speak to me for some reason!

The Jeffree Star Androgyny palette is $45 on his website so go snatch one up NOW!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

11 Comments Add yours

  1. This looks soooo good! xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Girl it is a gorgeous palette!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Love these shadows!

    Like

  3. Oh wow I love that palette 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  4. diiblogs says:

    OMG this palette 😍😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s my new favorite

      Liked by 1 person

  5. This palette looks so good. I’ve never used anything from Jeffree Star but maybe I should start now! 😅
    Hajara | Chocolatefrosst Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You absolutely should

      Liked by 1 person

  6. amakeuploverssecret says:

    i recently got this palette too and I’m so involve with it, personally love using androgyny and fetish but love them all! loved your review! X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And ya Androgyny and Fetish together are an absolute dream!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

