March Ipsy Reveal

Guess who got their March glam bag? THIS GIRL! I’m always super excited to get my monthly bag 😊

First of all let’s talk about the bag. So cute, am I right? Much better than last month’s bag design! This one is so pink and cute…plus it folds over like a little clutch…LOVE IT!

Here’s everything I got this month:

  • Beau Gachis Tapered Blending Brush
  • First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Face Moisturizer 
  • Doucce Freematic Eyeshadow in Marisa
  • Tarte Cosmetics Tarteist Lip Paint in RosΓ©
  • Chella Eyebrow Highlighter Pencil in Ivory Lace

    So I filmed a video on this (coming on Wednesday so tune into my channel then) and wasn’t impressed by what I got. I’ve tried the moisturizer before and loved it but most of the products I don’t really like.

    I will say I’m very excited to try the blending brush because I LOVE when Ipsy sends me makeup brushes! Plus who doesn’t love a good blending brush?

    What did you get in your March glam bag? Comment below beauties!

    Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

    2 Comments Add yours

    1. That’s a lovely bag. It has abit of everything and the some known products too.
      Hajara | Chocolatefrosst Xx

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    