Favorite Brand: Jeffree Star Cosmetics

You know you’re addicted to a brand when you have…well as much as I do in this picture!

I’m a self-proclaimed Jeffree Star addict and for good reason: all his products are such high quality AND all cruelty free. 

Plus all the packaging (except for summer and the holidays) is pink so what’s not to love? I’m obsessed with this cute packaging…it’s like a dream come true!

Since I have 24 of his lipsticks, 6 Skin Frosts and 2 eyeshadow palettes, I’m gonna break down my favorites in each category:

  • Fave liquid lipstick: Either Breakfast at Tiffany’s or Pussy Whipped. BUT SERIOUSLY…that was such a hard decision for me!
  • Fave lip ammunition: Grandaddy Purp. That color is as crazy and bright ass my hair and I love it!
  • Fave skin frost: Either Lavender Snow or Ice Cold. Both are so icy and bright that I can’t help but love them!
  • Fave eyeshadow palette: Honestly can’t pick which one I love the most…they’re both fabulous and hella pigmented!

If you’ve never tried Jeffree Star’s makeup, GO BUY SOME NOW! It’s all so amazing!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. OH WOW 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Such a fabulous brand

      Like

Leave a Reply

