MOTD: Sunny 🌞

(Excuse my somewhat wet hair!)

I’m in Arizona this week and I’m obsessed with this state…seriously want to live here!

For today’s makeup, I went sunny and bright. I’m so ready for summer so I had to a warm look.

On my eyes, I did a soft orange cut crease, with metallic on the inner corners and hot pink on the lower lashline. I went with no eyeliner today and threw on some lashes.

On my cheeks, I did a light contour and lightly highlighted my cheeks.

Finally on the lips I’m wearing a SUPER bright Barbie pink.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Charm and Frosting (inner corner) from Jeffree Star Androgyny palette (lower lashline: Star Power from Jeffree Star Beauty Killer palette)

LASHES: Morphe #61 lashes

CHEEKS: Pink Heart found in Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer 

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Queen Supreme

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

