Palette Focus: Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass Palette

Next is a palette that I often forget I own but I still love: the Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass palette!

This palette is great because it has both neutrals and bold colors. It has some fabulous transition shades, which is a must for me.

The best use for this palette is really any look you could ever want! It really has a great variety of shadows with great pigmentation. What more could you want?

My favorite shades in the palette would definitely have to be Salazen Grum, Paradox and Heads Will Roll. I love the first two shadows for warm eye looks and the last shadows is so bold and fun!

The Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass palette is no longer available unfortunately because it was limited edition. Sorry beauties!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. His is one of those palettes in early got at the time but could decide on and now wish I’d bought. The colours are so pretty. I wish they’d do more of their book of shadows palettes. They weren’t the most practical packaging but i do love them anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya the packaging isn’t always very practical but all those shadow books are so much fun

      Liked by 1 person

  2. hansenra875 says:

    I love this palette. The only shade I’m not a fan of is Dream On. It’s all glitter and no pigment.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya that one isn’t great sadly

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Wish I had this 😩

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s such a fun palette

      Like

Leave a Reply

