Beauty Killer vs. Androgyny

Now that I have both of Jeffree Star’s eyeshadow palettes, I thought I’d do a little comparison post for you beauties!

Beauty Killer was Jeffree’s first palette and it’s still one of my favorite palettes ever. Here’s why you should love it:

  • Bright shadows
  • Bold colors
  • Pigmented
  • Good transition shades
  • A lot of mattes
  • Great for beauties who love creating bold looks

    Jeffree Star’s new Androgyny palette is so amazing! I’m already in love with it and here’s why you should be too:

    • A lot of mattes
    • More neutrals
    • Still a lot of bold shadows
    • Unique shades
    • Beautiful shimmers
    • Pigmented

    And the winner is…both! I seriously can’t choose which one I love more. They both have some great pros and they both have amazing blends. Plus combining the two palettes is absolute MAGIC!

    Which palette do you love more? Comment down below beauties!

    Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

    13 Comments Add yours

    1. I have been trying to figure out which one to get!! It’s so hard to decide. I have never used anything from Jefferey star but I really want to. πŸ™‚
      Hajara | Chocolatefrosst Xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You definitely should if you get a chance

        Liked by 1 person

    2. Dasa Lavric says:

      Ohh both are so stunning πŸŽ€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. They really are 😊

        Liked by 1 person

    3. Androgyny is a palette I never knew I needed, until I got it. now I can’t live without it! lovely blog too btw!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you and yes it’s a great palette

        Like

    4. soniakamran says:

      Hi!
      great post! can we re-post your blog in our online Dubai based magazine ? http://www.dubaisocialdiaries.com

      Liked by 1 person

        1. soniakamran says:

          Thanks! Our next issue is coming on 12 April! Will share the link once updated on website

          Liked by 1 person

    5. soniakamran says:

      HI DEAR!
      PLEASE CHECK YOUR BLOG ON OUR WEBSITE! I WAS NICE WORKING WITH YOU.
      http://dubaisocialdiaries.com/makeup-blog/

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you! I just saw it and it looks great 😊

        Liked by 1 person

        1. soniakamran says:

          Hope to work with you in future too! πŸ’“

          Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    