Monday Must Have

You beauties know how much I love trying new skincare products. Now let me talk about why I love this lemon face wash from Sephora!

I love the pomegranate one so I had to try this one. It says it’ll revitalize and tone your skin and it definitely does!

The lemon scent is refreshing and honestly it’s one of the best scented skin care products ever! I’m usually sensitive to scented products but this one is just so fabulous.

Like the pomegranate face wash, the lemon one is great for cleansing my skin after makeup removal. Plus it gets rid of any excess makeup or dirty stuck in my pores.

Really, need I say more? You really can’t beat a face wash like this, especially when it’s only $7.50!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. I’ve been looking for a new face wash. I’m going to have to try this one out.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You definitely should

      Liked by 1 person

  2. For $7.50?! Definitely gonna look for this

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya girl it is so cheap and so worth it

      Liked by 1 person

  3. MakeItUltra™ says:

    👏🏽✨🌟

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

