Inside Look: Anastasia Beverly Hills x Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit

I finally got my hands on the new Anastasia glow kit and I already love it!

When I first saw this palette, I wasn’t sure it would be all that great. I mean not every collab is amazing but this one DEFINITELY is!

This palette has 6 highlighters, like in every Anastasia palette. And seriously…look how cute these names are! Nicole Guerriero did a fabulous job with naming them. Plus I love her channel so that helps a lot.

When I swatched these at Sephora, I was so happy with how pigmented they are. THESE SERIOUSLY GLOW Y’ALL! Plus all of them are warmer tones so perfect for summer.

I think my favorite highlighter is either Forever Lit or Glo Getter. But honestly it’s ridiculously hard to pick a favorite (and I know I say that with every palette but this one has such amazing shades).

The Anastasia Beverly Hills x Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit is still available at some Sephora locations (online it is sold out) for $40. GO GET IT!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

16 Comments Add yours

  1. I need to get my hands on a glow kit asap!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This one is definitely the best one

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ohmygoodness, what a stunning palette!x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s so beautiful

      Like

  3. I love forever young! I’m just worried the formula is too glittery, how do you feel about it? Love this post xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. They aren’t as glittery as you would think luckily haha

      Like

  4. Love it!😍😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a great little palette

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I Really like it! ThnQ so much for sharing!πŸ˜™

        Liked by 1 person

  5. I love this! Can’t wait for mine to arrive! X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay hope you love it too

      Liked by 1 person

  6. phashionbug says:

    Wow this glow kit looks absolutely gorgeous. I guess something for every skin shade.
    xx
    Saabri

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes it’s perfect for everyone

      Like

  7. tay says:

    Great review! I’ve been hearing really good things about this kit so maybe one day soon I will pick it up myself.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I hope you do! It’s so worth it

      Like

Leave a Reply

