Product Review: Benefit Cosmetics Watts Up Highlighter

Not all my Sephora Play box items are always winners…luckily this little highlighter from Benefit is pretty great!

I love how smoothly this highlighter applies. It’s a very creamy formula that lasts the majority of the day, which is awesome!

The pigmentation on this highlighter is beautiful and looks great on my skin tone. I feel like this shade would look amazing on all skin tones.

I love using this highlighter on the tip of my nose and my Cupid’s bow. It really makes them both pop even more!

One thing I’m not crazy about with this highlighter is that it’s hard to apply to my cheeks. It might just be because this is a sampler of the product but it just doesn’t show up too well on the rest of my face.

Overall I recommend getting this product, especially if you’re looking for a creamy highlighter!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

