Friday Fun Day: Glow-tastic

Fridays are seriously the best, right?

For today’s fun look, I wanted to go icy and glowy because well…who doesn’t love to glow?

My eyes are coated in Tinsel from the Kat Von D MetalMatte palette, with Velour on my lower lashline. For eyeliner, I went with the Urban Decay Razor Sharp liquid eyeliner in Deep End. 

To add some flirty vibes, I’m wearing the House of Lashes Seductress lashes.

On my cheeks, I’m wearing Jeffree Star’s Ice Cold Skin Frost and the Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer.

Finally for lips I chose the Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Sagittarius.

I’m absolutely LIVING for the glow on my face today! It is seriously everything 😍

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

8 comments

  1. Laura · 19 Days Ago

    So beautiful and I really love your hair! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gloriajae · 19 Days Ago

    PRETTY!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. officialinbetweenthoughts · 19 Days Ago

    You look absolutely GORGEOUS, girl! Love this entire look!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. MissKymmiee · 18 Days Ago

    So beautiful ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

