Monday Must Have

I love trying new eyeliners but sometimes it’s even better to try different shades of an eyeliner I already love.

I already have 5 of the NYX Cosmetics Vivid Brights eyeliners. I’ve always wanted the Vivid Halo shade and I finally got it…and I adore it!

I never thought I’d like yellow eyeliner but this one is so much fun. It’s so perfect for spring because of how bright it is.

Like the other eyeliners in this line, it’s extremely pigmented and is long lasting. I don’t have to worry about it fading or smudging off. 

It also dries quickly but doesn’t dry out my lids. But make sure you work quickly with this eyeliner because if you screw up, it’s unforgiving.

This eyeliner is also a must have because of how many looks you can create with it. Whether it’s a simple wing or a graphic liner look, Vivid Halo is flawless for any look!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

