MOTD: Spring Goddess

Spring is in full swing in Colorado and I could not be more thrilled!

For today’s makeup, I thought I would do a darker neutral eye with some pops of color.

On my eyes, I’m wearing a dark brown shadow with a bronze shadow blended in. My lower lashline is bright blue and I added my signature black winged liner.
My cheeks are pink, contoured and highlighted to the gods.

On my lips, I’m wearing a bright ass purple to bring in that extra spring touch.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Dominatrix and Deja Vu found in Jeffree Star Androgyny palette (lowrr lashline: Gonzo from the Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette)

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost in Regina George, Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer, Kitty Kat and Forever Young from the Anastasia Beverly Hills x Nicole Guerriero Glow Kit

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Blow Pony

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. That lip color is perfect for spring! xx, Britta & Carli from http://twinspiration.co/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gorgeous makeup, especially the lip!! 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

