What’s in My Sephora Basket? April 2017

I love daydreaming about products that I want…and of course sharing my wishlist with my beauties! Here’s my very full Sephora basket for April:

Cover FX Mattifying Primer with Anti-Acne Treatment – I love my illuminating primer from Cover FX but when I saw this one, I knew I needed it. My acne isn’t terrible but I still get it so a primer like this would be interesting to try.

Stila Magnificent Metals Glitter & Glow Liquid Eyeshadow in Into the Blue – I’ve never tried Stila and I’ve never tried liquid eyeshadow. This one looks so stunning and I’m curious to see if a liquid eyeshadow would hold up as well as a traditional eyeshadow formula.

Cover FX Custom Enhancer Drops in Halo – I’ve heard the Customer Enhancer Drops are such beautiful liquid highlighters. This shade reminds me of a unicorn and I’m OBSESSED!

Urban Decay Meltdown Makeup Remover Lip Oil Stick – The new Urban Decay makeup remover collection looks AMAZING! The lip oil stick is supposed to remove all lipstick. I’ve tried another lipstick remover so I’m interested to see if this one really works.

Beauty Blender Two BB Clean – I love using beauty blenders for foundation and concealer but sometimes buying them every month gets expensive. This set is $40 AND includes the beauty blender cleanser. So naturally I need this!

Living Proof Restore Perfecting Spray – I really need a new hair spray to protect against heat styling and UV rays. This one from Living Proof does both and I already love this brand so it’s definitely in my basket!

Alterna Caviar CC Cream 10 in 1 Complete Corrections Leave-in Hair Perfector – That’s a super long name but a product I really want! I really want to try a new leave-in hair product and I’ve never tried Alterna so this one is a must.

Urban Decay Meltdown Makeup Remover Dissolving Spray – Again I really love this collection! I saw a review of this spray on YouTube and the vlogger loved it. And in her video it took off her makeup really well so now I need to try it!

Kat Von D Rock Candy Studded Kiss Lipstick Set – These lip shades are so gorgeous! Plus I love the packaging of Kat Von D’s Studded Kiss lipsticks. Oh and did I mention this set is $45? WANT! ๐Ÿ˜

What Sephora products are in your basket this month? Comment below!

Thanks for reading, my loves ๐Ÿ™‚ til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. nivienbeauty says:

    We share a few common things on this list! I have never had a beauty blender, i know right?!, and think the deal for 2 + a cleanser is a great deal!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You should definitely check out this deal! Not everyone likes using beauty blenders but I think everyone should try them

      Liked by 1 person

      1. nivienbeauty says:

        I am planning on snagging that deal soon!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Awesome it’ll be worth the money

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

