Monday Must Have

I rarely talk about hair products, especially for someone who has color-treated hair. But when I do talk hair products, you know I mean it because my hair has been through A LOT!

I got the Living Proof Full Dry Volume Blast in last month’s Sephora Play box and I am in love with it. 

Like all Living Proof products, the scent is great. It smells like a salon, which is such a great scent for hair products. The scent alone is one of my favorite things about Living Proof products.

This spray is supposed to add volume to your hair and it definitely holds well. I spray a bit at my roots and then tousled my hair and BAM…volume galore!

I’m not sure this product is supposed to double as a dry shampoo but it actually does for my hair. After I spray my roots, my hair looks freshly shampooed. How amazing is that?

I seriously love this hair spray! I definitely recommend it, especially to beauties who have never tried this brand.

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

Leave a Reply

