April Sephora Play! Box

I got my Sephora Play box early this month and I could not be more thrilled to open it! So let’s jump right into it:

The bag, first of all, is really cute! Even though it’s white and will definitely get dirty, I like the message on it and the design is cute. I love it already!

Now here’s everything I got this month:

  • Sephora Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover
  • Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
  • Makeup Forever Aqua XL eyeliner in Black
  • Peter Thomas Roth Water Drench Hyaluronic Cloud Cream
  • Daisy by Marc Jacobs fragrance sampler
  • Kate Somerville ExfoliKate Intensive Exfoliator

The winner for this month is WAY too hard to pick. Sephora Play really nailed it with this bag! 

If I had to pick, I’d probably say I’m the most excited to try the Smashbox primer. I’ve been dying to try it since I first got into makeup. I’ve heard so many amazing things about it so I can’t wait to try it!

Overall this month’s bag is the best I’ve ever gotten from Sephora Play! I really have no complaints about any of these products so YAY!

To hear more of my thoughts on this month’s bag, go watch my new video:

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. quinncove says:

    Love this video, thanks for sharing!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sooo excited, my box is coming today !!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay! Hope you get some good products

      Like

  3. The smashbox primer was my go to before I discovered the Nivea shave balm. Great post as always!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

