April Ipsy Reveal

You saw my Sephora Play bag for April…now let’s look at this month’s Ipsy bag!

The bag design is MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE! I know I’ve said that about many Ipsy bags but this one is the best design yet. I love the ticket design…it is everything!

Now here are my April products:

  • Glamour Dolls Lisa Frank Angled Blush Brush
  • H2O Beauty Keep It Fresh Face Cleanser
  • PS Cosmeceutical Nail Polish in Southern Sand
  • ColourPop Creme Gel Liner in Swerve
  • Mica Beauty Cosmetics Highlight in #03

Overall I’m not super excited about this month’s products. BUT I love the bag and I’m the most excited to use the Lisa Frank brush. I loved Lisa Frank when I was little so this brush brings back memories!

What Ipsy products did you get in April? Comment below beauties!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I also got the Lisa Frank brush and have been using it nonstop. Nostalgia at its finest I guess!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Seriously! It’s so cute

      Like

Leave a Reply

