Ride or Die: Primer

Once a mini series ends, a new one begins! In the new Ride or Die mini series, I will go through my ride or die for each type of product (foundation, primer, etc.) Hope you enjoy!

My ride or die primer would have to be the First Aid Beauty Hello FAB Coconut Skin Smoothie Priming Moisturizer. It’s a moisturizer and primer in one beautiful product and I love it!

Because it’s a two in one, it makes my skin ridiculously soft but also primes it flawlessly for foundation. The priming moisturizer gives me an amazing canvas for the rest of my makeup.

I talk a lot about the scents in my products and this one by far has the best scent. The relaxing coconut scent is so soothing when I do my makeup in the morning. LOVE IT! 

Compared to other primers, this one is the best because it moisturizes and makes me skin glow. The bottle doesn’t claim it will help with that but it actually makes my skin glow!

Needless to say, I definitely consider this primer a ride or die product!

Let me know in the comments if you like this mini series idea!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I might have to check this primer out, I could use one that moisturizers my skin too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s really great as a two in one product

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Interesting. I like the idea of it doing both, cause it would mean I could cut a step out of my morning routine.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya it definitely saves me some time

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

