Monday Must Have

There are so many amazing skin care products out there. I just discovered this really great face cleanser I wanted to share with you beauties!

The H2O Beauty Elements Keep It Fresh Face Cleanser is so fabulous! Not all face cleansers work well but this one definitely does.

This one really makes my face feel clean and gets rid of dirt, oil and excess makeup. It really does a great job of helping cleanse my skin completely.

I apply this after removing makeup and it really keeps my skin feeling fresh. After using it, I feel like I don’t need to do much else with my face.

You massage the product into your face for 30 seconds and it makes my skin tingle in the best way possible! I can actually feel the product working on my skin, which is amazing.

A little goes a long way with this little guy. Just take a small amount (dime sized dollop) and massage into your skin. You’ll be amazed with the results!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

